Lets get the ball rolling then

I have to confess, this beauty was probably the decider that made up my mind to start this blog.  Who on earth thought up the idea of crossing Star Wars with a water bottle.  I know there are normal water bottles branded with Star Wars (my son has one) but this is on a whole new plain of outlandishness.

Looks to be  for the Japan market only, but as it happens, I will try to get a colleague based in Japan to get me one because my usual, plain & boring water bottle seems to have developed a leak.

r2d2-water-bottle-2 r2d2-water-bottle-3

r2d2-water-bottle-1

Available from Japan only at the moment.  Shame.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

